Beta Biothane Can Be ‘Buttery Soft’ For Horses…And Dogs!

“Before the collar and leash arrived, I admit I was somewhat skeptical about what the material would be like. I have zero experience with synthetic tack; Conrad’s other collars have been nylon or leather. As soon as I unwrapped the collar and leash, I thought there had been a mistake. They were soft, flexible, and felt like leather in my hands. I was completely surprised by how much the Beta Biothane seemed like leather!”

Karen and her Dachshund, Conrad, reviewed a bling collar and leash on Karen’s Patently Bay blog. They were new to beta biothane and said they were really surprised by how “buttery soft” the material was!

wp-1491248844338

Read more here

Posted on April 10, 2017, in Our Products and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

